What is TheLuluReview?

I (Lulu) am a twenty-something blonde aries, keen on English breakfast tea and biscuits, oh, and most importantly for these purposes, luxury travel and food.

I love excellent service, exquisite food and scenic surroundings, so follow my blog if you are interested in hearing about luxury cruises and resorts as I review them (somewhat like a children’s book, with more pictures than words).  As a keen cruiser, I love food, so be prepared to see a lot of pictures of meals, be it a consommé or a chateaubriand, I will take a picture of it (much to the embarrassment of anyone I am dining with).

I hope you enjoy reading my blogs – the first one, about a Christmas Market cruise on the Queen Mary 2, is coming soon! 🙂

Lulu x

2 thoughts on “What is TheLuluReview?

Leave a Reply

